Officers

Chairman | Erik Hansen

Vice President Sales & Marketing Intermodal
Kansas City Southern

427 W. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816.983.1935
Email: ehansen@kcsouthern.com

President | Chris J.F. Gutierrez

President 
Kansas City SmartPort, Inc. 

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108 
Phone: 816.374.5680 
Email: gutierrez@KCSmartPort.com



 

Executive Officer | Al Figuly

President
Greater Kansas City Foreign Trade Zone, Inc. 

One New Century Parkway, Suite 110
New Century, Kansas 66031
Phone: 816.474.2227 
Email: alfiguly@GKCFTZ.com

Executive Officer | Tim Cowden

President & CEO
Kansas City Area Development Council 

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.374.5650
Email: cowden@thinkkc.com

Executive Officer | Mark Goode

President
DSI

1201 Walnut, Suite 1100    
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.416.5000
Email: mark.goode@dsiglobal.com

Executive Officer | Ron Achelpohl

Director of Transportation
Mid-America Regional Council 

600 Broadway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64105 
Phone: 816.474.4240
Fax: 816.421.7758 
Email: rona@marc.org

Executive Officer | Jim Roy

Senior Regional Vice President
QPS Employment Group

3719 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816.455.0304
Email: jroy@qpsemployment.com

Secretary | Elli Bowen

Director, Business Development
Kansas City SmartPort, Inc.

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108 
Phone: 816.374.5640 
Email: Bowen@KCSmartPort.com


Board of Directors

Bartlett & West | Joseph Caldwell

Division Director

Bartlett & West
544 Columbia Drive 
Lawrence, KS 66049 
Phone: 785.749.9452
Fax: 785.749.5961 
Email: joe.caldwell@bartwest.com

BNSF Railway | Cary Hutchings

Director, Economic Development

BNSF Railway
2650 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Phone: 817.593.6917
Email: cary.hutchings@bnsf.com

 

CBRE | Mike Mitchelson

First Vice President 

CBRE Group, Inc.
4520 Main Street, Suite 600 
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816.968.5807
Fax: 816.968.5890
Email: michael.mitchelson@cbre.com

Commenco, Inc. | Gary Quint

Director

Commenco, Inc.
4901 Bristol Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64129
Phone: 816.753.2166
Email: gary@commenco.com

Cushman & Wakefield | Whitney Kerr, Jr.

Managing Director

Cushman & Wakefield
2600 Grand, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.412.0250
Fax: 816.412.0345
Email: whitney.kerrjr@cushwake.com

DSI | Mark Goode

President
 
DSI
1201 Walnut, Suite 1100
Kansas City, Mo. 64106
Phone: 816.416.5000
Email: mark.goode@dsiglobal.com

Dysart Taylor | Ken Hoffman

Shareholder & Director

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816.931.2700 
Fax: 816.931.7377
Email: khoffman@dysarttaylor.com

eShipping | Luke Helm

Vice President of Distribution

eShipping
10812 NW Hwy, 45                    
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816.505.0198
Email: LHelm@eShippingDistribution.com

Express Employment Professionals | Greg Sulentic

Franchise Developer

Express Employment Professionals
14963 Outlook Lane
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: 913.449.3070
Email: greg.sulentic@expresspros.com

Focus Workforce Managment | Nick Walz

Vice President of Sales

Focus Workforce Management
15900 College Boulevard, Suite 250
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 816.412.0245
Fax: 816.412.0345
Email: nicholas.walz@focusjobs.com

Greater KC Chamber of Commerce, World Trade Center | Melissa Miller

Manager

Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce, World Trade Center - Kansas City
30 W. Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108 
Phone: 816.221.2424
Fax: 816.221.7440
Email: mmiller@kcchamber.com

Greater Topeka Chamber | Molly Howey

Senior Vice President, Economic Development

Greater Topeka Chamber 
120 S.E. Sixth Avenue, Suite 110 
Topeka, KS 66603-3515 
Phone: 785.234.2644 
Fax: 785.234.8656 
Email: mhowey@gotopeka.com

Johnson County Airport Commission | Aaron Otto

Executive Director

Johnson County Airport Commission 
One New Century Parkway 
New Century, KS 66031 
Phone: 913.715.6000
Fax: 913.782.1775 
Email: Aaron.Otto@jocogov.org

Kansas City Aviation Department | David Long

Deputy Director of Aviation

Kansas City Aviation Department
P.O. Box 20047
Kansas City, MO 64195-0047
Phone: 816. 243.3027
Fax: 816.243.3171
Email: david.long@kcmo.org

Kansas Department of Commerce | Randi Tveitaraas Jack

International Development Manager

Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785.296.7868
Fax: 785.296.3490
Email: Randi.TveitaraasJack@ks.gov

Kansas Department of Transportation | Davonna Moore

Assistant Bureau Chief - Transportation Planning

Kansas Department of Transportation
700 S.W. Harrison Street
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: (785) 296-0346
Email:davonna.moore@ks.gov

Kuecker Logistics Group | Jim Kuecker

Vice President Systems

Kuecker Logistics Group
801 W. Markey Road
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: 816.265.6235
Email: Jim@kuecker.com

Missouri Partnership | Sean Johnson

Vice President, Business Recruitment

Missouri Partnership
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 1700
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.489.5898
Email: sean@missouripartnership.com

Newmark Grubb Zimmer | Mark Long

Senior Vice President

Newmark Grubb Zimmer
1220 Washington Street, Ste 200 
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: 816. 474.2000
Email: mlong@ngzimmer.com

Olsson | Michael Lally

Vice President 

Olsson
7301 W 133rd St Ste 200
Overland Park KS 66213
Phone: 913.381.1170
Fax: 816.665.6218
Email: mlally@olssonassociates.com

Port KC | Richard Grenville

Vice President, Multimodal Logistics

Port KC
300 Wyandotte Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816.559.3750
Fax: 816.559.3759 
Email: rgrenville@portkc.com

Scarbrough International, Ltd. | Roger Scarbrough

CEO

Scarbrough International, Ltd.
10841 Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816.584.2401
Email: rscar@scarbrough-intl.com

Storage Solutions | Eric McDonald

Senior Vice President

Storage Solutions
14869 W. 95th St. 
Lenexa, KS 66215 
Phone: 913.671.8001
Email: ericm@storage-solutions.com

TranSystems Corporation | Sara Clark

Assistant Vice President

TranSystems Corporation
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64 08
Phone: 816 329 8600
Fax: 816 329 8601
Email: sjclark@transystems.com

University of Kansas | Roger Woody

Director, Supply Chain Management Center

KU Supply Chain Management
Captiol Federal Hall
1654 Naismith Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66045
Phone: 913.451.7850
Email: rwoody2@ku.edu

Board Level Investors

Pinnacle Level Investors

Gold Level Investors

Officers & Board of Directors

Contact

Real Estates Opportunties

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Register your Company