Officers

Percipio Partners | Jim Roy - Chairman

Vice President, Business Development
Percipio Partners

1127 Park Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: 816.668.8853
Email: Jim.Roy@percipiopartners.com

KC SmartPort | Chris Gutierrez

President 
Kansas City SmartPort, Inc. 

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108 
Phone: 816.374.5680 
Email: gutierrez@KCSmartPort.com

Bartlett & West | Joseph Caldwell

Division Director
Bartlett & West

544 Columbia Drive 
Lawrence, KS 66049 
Phone: 785.749.9452
Fax: 785.749.5961 
Email: joe.caldwell@bartwest.com

KCADC | Tim Cowden

President & CEO
Kansas City Area Development Council 

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.374.5650
Email: cowden@thinkkc.com

TranSystems Corporation | Sara Clark

Vice President

TranSystems Corporation
2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64 08
Phone: 816 329 8600
Fax: 816 329 8601
Email: sjclark@transystems.com

Wiese USA | Greg Topjon

Director of Sales

Wiese USA
5900 Deramus Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64120
Phone: 816 442-6912
Email: GTopjon@WieseUSA.com

CBRE | Mike Mitchelson

First Vice President 

CBRE Group, Inc.
4520 Main Street, Suite 600 
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816.968.5807
Fax: 816.968.5890
Email: michael.mitchelson@cbre.com

Board of Directors

ARCO National | Sam Stahnke

Vice President
ARCO National

5015 NW Canal St #110
Riverside, MO 64150
email: sstahnke@arco1.com

American Logistics Aid Network | Roger Woody

American Logistics Aid Network
Phone: 913.530.2991
Email: rwoody4@att.net

BNSF Railway | Cary Hutchings

Director, Economic Development

BNSF Railway
2650 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Phone: 817.593.6917
Email: cary.hutchings@bnsf.com

 

Cushman & Wakefield | Joseph S. Accurso

Executive Director

Cushman & Wakefield
2600 Grand, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.412.0216
Fax: 816.842.2798
Email: joe.accurso@cushwake.com

DSI | Roy Moore

Chief Customer Officer
 
DSI
1201 Walnut, Suite 1100
Kansas City, Mo. 64106
Phone: 816.416.5000
Email: Roy.Moore@dsiglobal.com

Dysart Taylor | Ken Hoffman

Shareholder & Director

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816.931.2700 
Fax: 816.931.7377
Email: khoffman@dysarttaylor.com

Express Employment Professionals | Greg Sulentic

Franchise Developer

Express Employment Professionals
14963 Outlook Lane
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: 913.449.3070
Email: greg.sulentic@expresspros.com

Go Topeka | Molly Howey

President of Economic Development

Go Topeka
120 S.E. Sixth Avenue, Suite 110 
Topeka, KS 66603-3515 
Phone: 785.234.2644 
Fax: 785.234.8656 
Email: mhowey@gotopeka.com

Greater Kansas City Foreign Trade Zone | Al Figuly

President
Greater Kansas City Foreign Trade Zone, Inc. 

One New Century Parkway, Suite 110
New Century, Kansas 66031
Phone: 816.474.2227 
Email: alfiguly@GKCFTZ.com

Johnson County Airport Commission | Aaron Otto

Executive Director

Johnson County Airport Commission 
One New Century Parkway 
New Century, KS 66031 
Phone: 913.715.6000
Fax: 913.782.1775 
Email: Aaron.Otto@jocogov.org

Kansas City Aviation Department | Pete Fullerton

Assistant Director

Kansas City Aviation Department
P.O. Box 20047
Kansas City, MO 64195-0047
Phone: 816. 243.3160
Fax: 816.243.3171
Email: Pete.Fullerton@kcmo.org

Kansas City Southern | Mike Naatz

EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
 

Kansas City Southern 
427 West 12 Street 
Kansas City, MO 64105 
Phone: 816.983-1303
Email: mnaatz@kcsouthern.com

Kansas Department of Commerce | Randi Tveitaraas Jack

International Development Manager

Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785.296.7868
Fax: 785.296.3490
Email: Randi.TveitaraasJack@ks.gov

Kansas Department of Transportation | Michael Moriarty

Chief of Transportation Planning

Kansas Department of Transportation
700 S.W. Harrison Street
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: (785) 296-3585 
Email: Michael.Moriarty@ks.gov

KC SmartPort | Elli Bowen

Vice President
Kansas City SmartPort, Inc.

30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108 
Phone: 816.374.5640 
Email: Bowen@KCSmartPort.com

Kuecker Logistics Group | Jim Kuecker

Vice President Systems

Kuecker Logistics Group
801 W. Markey Road
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: 816.265.6235
Email: Jim@kuecker.com

McCownGordon Construction | Jeffrey Roy

Vice President – Manufacturing
McCownGordon

850 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 960-1111
Email: jroy@mccowngordon.com

Mid-America Regional Council | Ron Achelpohl

Director of Transportation

Mid-America Regional Council 
600 Broadway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64105 
Phone: 816.474.4240
Fax: 816.421.7758 
Email: rona@marc.org

Missouri Partnership | Cathleen Flournoy

Vice President, Business Recruitment

Missouri Partnership
1100 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.392.5082
Email: cathleen@missouripartnership.com

Newmark Zimmer | Mark Long

President and Chief Executive Officer

Newmark Zimmer
1220 Washington Street, Ste 200 
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: 816. 474.2000
Email: mlong@ngzimmer.com

Olsson | Sterling Cramer

Senior Vice President 

Olsson
7301 W 133rd St Ste 200
Overland Park KS 66213
Phone: 913.381.1170
Email: scramer@olsson.com

Port KC | Richard Grenville

Vice President, Multimodal Logistics

Port KC
300 Wyandotte Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816.559.3750
Fax: 816.559.3759 
Email: rgrenville@portkc.com

QPS Employment Group | Trisha Lueck

Regional Director

QPS Employment Group
405 E 19th Ave, Ste 2
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816.278.1111
Email: trisha.lueck@qpsemployment.com

Scarbrough International, Ltd. | Adam Hill

President & Chief Operating Officer

Scarbrough International, Ltd.
10841 Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816.891.2400
Email: ahill@scarbrough-intl.com

Storage Solutions | Eric McDonald

Chief Customer Officer  

Storage Solutions
14869 W. 95th St. 
Lenexa, KS 66215 
Phone: 913.671.8001
Email: ericm@storage-solutions.com
Contact Chris Gutierrez and Elli Bowen to learn about engagement opportunities with KC SmartPort. 

Why KC

Real Estates Opportunties

Recruitment Success

Officers & Board of Directors